Engineering Leadership Scholarship Eric Dubsky 2023

The Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship will be awarded by Monash University for the academic year 2023-2024. This scholarship will be offered to international students enrolled in a degree program at Monash University based on academic excellence.

The selected candidates can expect to receive a scholarship of $10,000 each year for up to three years if they maintain a Weighted Average Mark (WAM) of 70.

The Monash Law School, the Australian Synchrotron, the Monash Science Technology Research and Innovation Precinct (STRIP), the Australian Stem Cell Centre, the Victorian College of Pharmacy, and 100 research centers and 17 co-operative research centers are all located on the Monash campus. Its total revenue in 2019 was more than $2.72 billion (AUD), including external research income of roughly $462 million. Monash enrolled over 55,000 undergraduate students and over 25,000 graduate students in 2019. It has the most applicants of any university in the state of Victoria.

Monash is a member of Australia’s Group of Eight research universities, as well as the ASAIHL and the M8 Alliance of Academic Health Centers, Universities, and National Academies. Monash University is one of the Australian universities to be ranked in the École des Mines de Paris (Mines ParisTech) ranking based on the number of alumni identified as CEOs in the world’s 500 largest corporations.

Criteria for Eligibility for the Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship
At the time of application, applicants must be enrolled in the Engineering Leadership Program.
To extend the scholarship, applicants must maintain a minimum Weighted Average Mark (WAM) of 70.

SEE:  Broad Street Finish Line Grant Program 2023

Applicants must have earned at least 48 credit points in their Engineering degree.
Applicants must provide the following English language proficiency exam results:
International countries are eligible.

Undergraduate level

The award is worth $10,000.

The number of awards is one.

Application Process: Monash University accepts applications through its online site. The scholarship application is available here.

Application deadline: February 16, 2023.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *