Three additional commissioner nominees are forwarded by Governor Abiodun to the Ogun State Assembly

Ogun State Governor Dapo Abiodun has submitted the names of three more nominees for commissioner to the House of Assembly for approval.
They are Funmi Efuwape, Wasiu Isiaka, and TPL Olatunji Odunlami.

The three new nominees were included on a list that Abiodun submitted, according to the Ogun State House of Assembly.

The three nominees must come before the state lawmakers for vetting on Monday, October 9, 2023 at 2pm, according to the announcement’s speaker, Olakunle Oluomo.

After reading the governor’s letter from October 3 to the nominees, the Speaker requested them to arrive with 30 copies of their curriculum vitae, which had to be turned in at the latest by 10am.

18 commissioner applicants who have not yet been sworn in were previously reviewed and confirmed by the Ogun Assembly, according to gospelcable.


SEE:  Samklef took my laptop, N1.3 million, says the brother of former governor Fayose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *